MoreTech Ed


WOW! This is good stuff.  I am learning tons.  Signed up for 3 tests since they were half price here.  I knew I would fail, but then you get to take again for free! So, I get half price, then study, then take them in about 1 month.  I came close to passing each one.  YESA! only need a little more study.

I will have to write more about the restaurant we went to the other night.  FANTASTIC! called Texas De Brazil! wow.  More on that in a later post.

I am presently in a lab to learn about setting up security profiles to limit computer access.  Interesting.  I tried to get into the Longhorn demo today, but room full. I will try again later. Longhorn is the next major release of Windows.

TTFN all!

Leave a Reply

