Youth Relations


Barry started his job with Youth Relations yesterday. So far, so good. He will be working at a middle school.  He will be trainined for one month, then on his own.  Lots to do and learn, but for once he is on a fairly normal schedule. almost 9-5.  This will take some getting used to for us. We have never had all our evenings and weekends together.
 
Work has been very strenuous.  Very busy. I have not been this busy since I left the county.  I wish I had time to write more, but I must work.  This was my lunch minute.
Leave a Reply

