Wilma update in Naples, FL


The dungeon affect is beginning. We have boarded the front and back of the house. The bright house is now a tomb.  A tomb that I hope we emerge from on Tuesday unscathed.  I pray that this hurricane will turn early and go through the Florida Straights.  Fat Chance? I hope not.
 
I will post as long as I can. Today is cloudy, humid, but no rain yet.  Poor Yucitan is still getting battered.  I hate to wish them ill, but if it stays there a little longer, it will weeken.  I hope it weekens a lot.
 
I’ll be back when I can.
Leave a Reply

