Busy day


Work was very busy today. I like that. Makes the day go faster.
 
Barry woke up at noon today. A good 16 hours sleep is what everyone needs.
 
The dogs enjoyed sleeping the day away with him.  Does anyone work in this house.  I think his gums would not hurt as much if it weren’t for that cauterization they had to do.  That looks awful. I am thinking of putting a picture of it on this blog, but it would gross most folks out. So, I won’t
 
Dinner for him is scrambled eggs. Yummy. 
 
Family will be here in a very short time. I think I need to clean the house.  And I need to get some laundry done. With or without their visit. I need socks!
 
Ok, off to work.  Ta Ta everyone
Leave a Reply

