Bird Lady


ok, for those of you that didn’t believe the owl story…I will send you picture. Blurry, but still you can tellit was an owl.
 
So last night I went in the pool to cool off from our 100 degree heat index. Love living on the sun.  As I was floating around, I looked up to our pine tree out back and saw a Bald Eagle. Yes! A Bald Eagle.  However, this time, the camera was ready! HUH! To all you sceptics! Pictures will be posted today.
 
That was also way cool! I love birds.
Leave a Reply

