Postcards to the dog


Barry went to the vet to make an appointment for Sock today. While there, the staff told him about a family that sent their dog a postcard while on vacation. He found that a bit odd.  As he was leaving a couple was coming into the vet’s office.  The staff said "HI, we were just talking about the postcard you sent your dog!"  Barry goes back inside.  He said "I just want you to know that my wife would do something like that"  The wife of the postcard couple slaps her husband and said "SEE, I told you I’m not crazy"  Barry replied with "I never said That!, just that you aren’t alone!"
 
I laughed.  I hope they did.
Leave a Reply

