Valentine’s Day


Hubby did it again!  When I left work yesterday, there was a limo waiting to pick me up. He was waiting inside with champagne and a rose for me. WOW! HE is a keeper.  He was taking me to a fancy dinner for Valentine’s Day. But I wasn’t dressed for it. No fear, he also brought along a change of clothes for me. MAN! I love him.  We had a great dinner at Shulas. Then the limo took us to Dairy Queen for dessert. I loved it.  What a great night. He is the best
One response to “Valentine’s Day

  1. Geesh! Suddenly my dozen roses seems to be fading in my mind. What a great guy!! He loves you

Leave a Reply

