Organizational Queen


I finally have a resolution that I am keeping for longer than 1 month. I have been organizing my life like crazy. This past weekend it was the garage, then the storage unit.  We have about 15 boxes ready for a yard sale. However, I’m sure our neighborhood doesn’t allow yard sales. Or the neighbors may stone us. Who knows. Check out the curb posting for more details on unhappy neighbors. 
 
I have things labeled, put where they belong, easy to find, cleaned, it is fantastic. I even feel better. More energenic, happier. It is a good thing to be organized.  Help me keep it up. 
 
I also refinished the bench out front this weekend. It looks great. Sigh. I want to be home doing more fun stuff. But,,,back to real work.
bye for now
Leave a Reply

