Better Today


Woke up feeling much better. Finally. I even feel like eating. YEA!
Last night was the trade show party. I couldn’t eat any of the great food. I couldn’t drink any of the drinks. Sigh.  But Barry had fun.  A lot of fun.  I think we have 100 Tshirts. I don’t even wear tshirts. But we had fun.
 
Going for breakfast now.  I may even eat a banana.  I’m so excited.  Today I have many classes and demos to attend.  I can’t wait. I’m such a geek. I love it.  We have taken some pictures and I will post them soon. 
 
Thank you for all your nice notes, calls and prayers. I know that is what helped me heal so fast.  Talk to you soon.
 
 
Leave a Reply

