I still have a code


I spent most of the day on the couch watching movies. Taking code medicine.  Right now we are watching "In Her Shoes"  I’ve seen worse, and better. But a good movie to sit around and watch when you are sick.
 
All the pets are sleeping around me. Sock has her head on my lap. She is really snoring.  I can’t wait until I nap again. 
 
The only thing I have done today was go to Sams and my Dad’s gravesite.  I picked up a bunch of stuff for the Care Packages we are putting together next week for my Brother-in-law. He is in Iraq and could use some items for him and his group.
 
Ok, time to nap. Talk to you later. 
 
Leave a Reply

