It’s tough getting old


I hurt my back at work yesterday so today I spent most of my time putting ice on my back. Watched TV, napped, and read books. All in all, not a bad day.  I hope it feels better tomorrow
 
This week, Adam Saada will have his bone marrow transplant.  For those of you who would like to help, we are still in the midst of the fund-raising.  There will be a "Party for Adam" on October 21st in Naples. We are in need items for a raffle and silent auction.  We are also still in need of monetary donations.  Thank you to everyone for you help so far.  We are doing great! As of today, we have raised close to $30,000.  Only about $70,000 more to go. Yea!
 
I will keep you informed of Adam’s condition.
 
 
Leave a Reply

