Day 1


So hubby is off work and off of his feet for 3 weeks. I have survived Day 1.  He isn’t really too bad yet, but it will be hard to be the only feet in the house.  Laundry, dishes, dinner, walking dogs, changing water bottles on the cooler, walking dogs, changing litter, but wait!!!! I did all that before! So I guess nothing really has changed has it?  I hope he doesn’t read this. I could be in trouble.  Honey, if you have hobbled over to the computer at home, and are now reading this, you are the love of my life!  I wouldn’t change it for the world (do you think he bought it?)
 
Have a good day everyone! 
Leave a Reply

