Sick Monday


Home sick today. I was sick all weekend.  You don’t want to hear the details, but it isn’t pretty. I’m heading to see the doctor at 11:00 today. I hope she can give me something to make this go away. 
 
In other news…Sock apparently thinks hubby needs to loose weight.  When asked to "get daddy a beer" from the fridge, which she has done 100 times, she opened the fridge and returned with a can of Slim Fast!  I laughed so hard I peed my pants.   We told Sock "No, get daddy a BEER" and she returned the next time with apple sauce. HA!  too funny.  That dog is very smart. No beer for daddy!
Leave a Reply

