Oh yes its ladies night!


Have you seen The Wedding Singer?  Do you know the characther John Lovitz played? The "over the top" lounge lizard singer that was so happy when "Robbie" stopped performing at wedding receptions?  His name was Jimmie. He sang so bad. So crazy. It made you you feel like you needed a shower when he finished "Ladies night" EW.  Well, I think I saw Jimmie at my husband’s Christmas Party on Saturday night.  The band played every dance song from the 80s you can think of, and some you can’t.  I peed my pants more times than I could count.  They were so funny. The clothes, the songs, the dancing, the singer came onto the dance floor and did the grind with some of the women. Oh my gosh! How I wish I had a video camera on that night. 
Leave a Reply

