Brrrrrr


The information below is for my sisters:
 
Baby its cold outside!  We even had to close our windows! I hope we don’t have to put the heat on!  How terrible.  It actually went to 47 last night.  Bitter cold. 
 
My sister called me to tell me to remind her how much I hate the heat down here. she just finished sliding on the #@#$#$ ice. Then her son had to go out and shovel 8 feet of snow off the driveway so she could go to work on the @#$#@@ sheet of ice.  So I thought I would let her know that it isn’t hot now.  It is only going to be 70 today. Darn right chilly!  Where did I put that jacket?  I only wear it one day a year which makes it so hard to find on these bitter cold days.
 
Leave a Reply

