Alvin and the Chipmunks


Ok, so we went to see Alvin and the Chipmunks! So there!  Go ahead, laugh, I know you want to.  We did. It was quite cute and funny. It was also a packed theatre. We had to sit in the second row. I haven’t done that in about 20 years!  I am  now permanently staring at the sky. It is fun to watch people stare at it with me. They must think I am looking at something important.  Sorry folks, I just can’t move my neck after sitting starting straight up for 2 hours.  It is tough getting old.
 
Day 2: Today is a good day so far.  I enjoy watching "The Biggest Loser."  This show is a real motivator.  If those people can work out and eat right, then so can I gosh darn it!  Today has been a day of fruits and veggies.  Excellent. Lots of water, and I tried some more green tea.  I wonder if I will grow to like it. So far it just makes me gag.  Not a good sign.  Tonight I am going to the gym for at least 35 minutes on the treadmill.  Woohoo! 
 
Talk to you all soon.
Leave a Reply

