Being sick is icky


I am so sick I can’t stand it.  I went to the hospital on Saturday morning because I had been so sick all night. It was so painful and I couldn’t keep anything in, that I was worried.  I have been getting attacks like this a little too often, so I wanted to be sure it was nothing serious.  All blood tests and such came back "normal". I know, I know, I am not normal, but my blood must be.
 
Anyway, they sent me home and I thought things where going better. That is until about 5 hours ago. All the pain and "other things" came back. I have been sick all evening and now into the night. I can’t stand it.  I have a huge project at work and now is NOT the time for this.  Doctor at the hospital thought it may be related to stress. Shocker!
 
Leave a Reply

