Not nearly as good


TechEd 2008 is not nearly as good as the 3 past years I have gone.  Classes are small and cramped, not as many vendors, no snacks! What is up with that! I have seen no snacks outside of classrooms yet! Nothing. Nada. Lunch was dry and bland, and now there are no snacks!  Good for my new eating plan, I can’t get fat if there is nothing to eat here.  I was worried that I would eat too much while I was up here. HA!  They trick you into thinking that snacks are coming. They have all these tables up with napkins and plates, but nothing ever comes. Sigh.  I’m tired and hungry. Oh well, back to class.
Leave a Reply

