Day 3


The party last night at the trade show was fantastic!  I ate WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYy too mich! I feel very sick today. Maybe this is a food hangover.  I ate hamburgers, fried chicken sandwiches, chocolate (a lot), chips, wine, and more chocolate.  It wasn’t as busy as past years, that made it more fun.  However, today I feel so sick. I can’t eat like that. It doesn’t feel good anymore.  Oh well. I suppose that is good, but it feels bad. Tomorrow night is the Universal Studios party.  I shouldn’t eat much there. But I will. I never learn. 
 
Chat tomorrow?
Leave a Reply

