So Happy


It is interesting how a day can go from so sad to so happy so quickly.  I felt a little Manic Depressive yesterday.  I started out happy after a great workout.  The day got really sad when I got to work and had some bad news from a really good friend.  Then it got a little worse after a bad phone call.  I was a mess.  I was praying hard for both of these people.
 
I believe so much in prayer.  It helped.  It helped me feel better.  Then came the calls.  First the friend with the really bad news, had FANTASTIC news.  It was so much better.  The family member situation got better too. It was great.  I felt so happy.  However, I fell asleep on the couch and today I feel like my neck is permanently going to be pointing North.  I am so happy. Tomorrow is going to be great too!
Leave a Reply

