Look Before You Just Shove a Cart of Bread into a Knee


Long title. Short story. Idiot in Publix delivering bread didn’t look before rushing out of the back room with a dolly full of bread in big containers.  Why look? It was only me outside that door. WHAM! right into the back of my knee. If this wasn’t bad enough, don’t stop when you hit me. No, no, no, no. Keep pushing it. Probably you are wondering "geee, why does this not move easily?" BECAUSE YOU ARE SHOVING IT INTO THE BACK OF MY KNEE! I yelled. He finally stopped, and said "oh, did I hit you?" I can’t stand it.
Leave a Reply

