What a good day


I went to Tampa yesterday for a product demo from Dell. It was a lot of fun. Believe it or not. I didn’t really want to drive that far for a 2.5 hour demo. However, it was really a great demo and a fantastic Lunch! Ruth Chris’ steakhouse is very good. I had a petit filet, mashed potatoes, and vanilla ice cream. It was so good.
 
The product was fantastic! I want it, but it must be very expensive. 
 
After the demo, I got to spend time with a very good girlfriend who I miss a lot! We shopped, ate, and laughed a lot.
One response to “What a good day

  1. Let me know when you want to borrow her again.  Adam and I got to have McDonald’s for dinner!

Leave a Reply

