Missing


I miss my friend. A couple of days ago 11 people were let go from the company I work for.  It was such a hard day. I hated it. Absolutely hated it.  It really isn’t any better today.  I try hard not to discuss work here, I like to forget about work here. I can’t not talk about this.  I miss just popping up and seeing my friend.  I miss having lunch with her.  I hate the economy right now.  But who doesn’t.
 
On another note, the owners of the greyhound are considering suing us.  They will actually be suing the insurance company.  They want more money.  Continue to pray for them. They need it.
One response to “Missing

  1. That just sucks.

Leave a Reply

