Random Stuff About Me and My Life.


1. I adore my husband, even when his lack of a filter is at its best.
2. I can’t imagine life without my family. They are the most important thing to me.
3. I can finally laugh at almost dying on route 51 when I was 20. Ok, Annie, so I had no clue where the wedding was!
4. I think I am still secretly in love with Parker Stevenson. I know I am in love with Mike Rowe of Dirty Jobs. (remember #1 Sharon, Remember #1). Sorry, I’m back.
5. I see no reason for Algebra.
6. I don’t believe in Psychics and think they just rip people off.
7. If only I knew then what I know now.
8. I know God has a sense of humor.
9. I sometimes forget where I am going while driving. Not a good sign.
10. I wish my sisters, niece, and Annie lived closer. I miss having girlfriends.
11. Almost everyone of our friends have moved far away from us. One couple all the way to Alaska. Hmmmm. Refer to #1, we have to get his filter fixed.
12. I love being a housewife. Baking, cleaning, cooking, I love it. Weird isn’t it?
13. Snuggling by the fire on a cool evening is the best feeling.
14. It is S’Mores, not SCH’mores! Heather, make sure your family get that message.
15. Life is too short, the world smaller than I ever thought (we actually ran into people we knew while in Boston, MA), and people need to stop fussing over the small stuff.
16. I think I put more than 16 things, but cheating and adding more than one to a line. I never follow the rules exactly.
Leave a Reply

