New Year, New Attitude


I was happy with the 30lb loss last year, but need about 40 more gone.  So I am getting a new attitude. A "weight loss" attitude.  At the end of last year I was back into the "I love all food" attitude.  Not good. So I started off the new year with a bike ride to work.  It was nice.  I actually didn’t hurt after it was over either.  So Saturday we rode to the gym and lifted weights.  That was fun. We did that again on Saturday.  Now my arms hurt.  A lot. Ouch.  It even hurts to get dressed.  I must take a couple of days off to let the muscles rest, then back to lifting. 
 
I hope to ride my bike to work one day each week.  Wish me luck!  There are a lot of crazy drivers out there.
Leave a Reply

