Weight! This isn’t right.


I have been on my healthy eating plan for a couple of months now. I had lost around 6 pounds.  The past week I decided to eat what I wanted. It was my birthday you know.  I gained 10 pounds! How is this possible? I eat nothing but dry tuna, turkey, and chicken along with fruits and vegetables for 2 months. 2 MONTHS!  I eat crap for one week and gain it all back along with more pounds. I truly believe God has a sense of humor. He loves this kind of stuff.  I’m not laughing. 

 

Well, I really enjoyed the French fries, Mexican food, chocolate cake, candy, and ice cream.  Now it is time to run for the next 12 hours.

 

 

Leave a Reply

