Who is That Old Guy?


Note to family: I am only repeating what was said to me.
 
My hubby called me after I posted the pictures of the graduation on line.  He couldn’t figure out who the "old bald guy" was in the family shot after the graduation. He said he recognized Ronnie and his girlfriend, Kathy (my sister), Heather and her boyfriend, but he could not figure out who the "old guy" was on the end.  Then it hit him. That old guy was Kathy’s husband.  That "old guy" was younger than us!  That "Old guy" is in better shape than us.  What does that make us?  Hubby said when he looks in the mirror now that he sees his father.  The really bad part is that when I look in the mirror I see MY father.  Who is that old guy?  It is us. Sigh.
Leave a Reply

