Where Have I Been?


I am so sorry I haven’t been here in a while, but I have been extremely busy. I know that my life is usually quite boring. However, for the past few weeks, it has been crazy busy.  I decided a few weeks ago, to make enough jewelry to seel at a craft show. The show is Saturday, October 10th.  That would be this coming Saturday. I have worked day and night "making bead!"  My friend Ann came down for a long weekend last week and we spent most of the time "making bead!"  She even stayed up until 2:00am to "make bead!"   I now have enough to sell at the upcoming show. Wish me luck.  I am going to post pictures of some of the items here on the blog and you can let me know what you think.
 
Take care and I hope everyong is doing great!
Leave a Reply

