I Has a Sad


It has been a while since I wrote anything. Life has been very busy and a bit sad.
 
Only July 2nd, my coworker and friend, Paul, died suddenly at work.  Working each day without him on my team has been difficult.  So many times I want to go into his office and ask for his help on a problem.  I actually still go into the office and ask, but no one answers.  Sigh.  It does get easier every day and I am sure it will be good soon. However, for now, I has my big ol’ sad on.
Leave a Reply

