That Was Easy!


I have an addiction. There I said it.  It is out in the open.  I am addicted!  I can’t get enough!  I sometimes stop twice a day just to get me some!  I NEED them!  What are they?  Office Supplies!  I love them. I want to shop at an office supply store constantly.  This is probably the most difficult time of the year for me.  It is "back to school" time.  Everyone has tons of office supplies. Highlighters, pens, pencils, pencil cases, paper, planners, calendars, and so much more.  I love it all!  I want it all!  To top it all off, this past weekend was "tax free" weekend on office supplies under $10.  I had to have some.  We went to Staples and they had wired notebooks for .01 each! yes, you read that right….one little penney each!  I bought 6. Did I need 6? Some would say I did not, I disagree. I NEEDED them. They are even purple!  Who could resist.  I think the glitter pencils went a little overboard for me, but I liked them!  I can’t wait for school to start and this time of year to end.  I can’t control myself!
Leave a Reply

