This Little Piggy


I believe it is time to boycott voting. I don’t see one single candidate that makes me say “Hey! That is the one this country needs!” All I see are criminals and liars. All I hear are ads throwing stones. I’m so tired of listening that we DVR every show we want to watch so we can fast forward over these campaign ads. However, I still stop at the “Did this little piggy go Wee Wee Wee all the way home?” I really love Alex. Sorry, I digressed.

I can’t wait for this campaign season to be over. Wouldn’t it be wonderful if no one showed up at the polls to vote? HA! I would just love that. Perhaps then these morons running for office would get the hint. However, since they are morons, I supposed it would take more than that for them to figure it out.

November 3rd can’t get here fast enough for me.

One response to “This Little Piggy

  1. WEEEEE WEEEEEEEE WEEEEEEEEEEEEE WEEEE WEEEEE What? Um, ok, thanks.

Leave a Reply

