Perfect Weather


Another cold front is coming through tonight. It is going to be in the middle 40s sometime this weekend! I’m very excited. I love cold weather. I know, I know, what am I doing in Florida? Silly me. However, my family is here, good jobs are here, a good life. Just a lot of hot weather. That is ok. I’m thankful for all we have, even the hot weather. We have a great home, good friends, and a great life. We are so lucky.

One response to “Perfect Weather

  1. But, truth be known…I’m the luckiest one EVER!

Leave a Reply

