Moving and Grooving!


Moving our offices Friday through Monday. Won’t have much time to write. Everyone have a great weekend!

4 responses to “Moving and Grooving!

  1. Well ,here’s the deal: I will not have a great weekend and I’ll tell you why. Either “A” my honey will be gone all weekend moving and I won’t see her, or “B” I’ll have to help her move, and that will suck too. Personally, I would much rather have the Best Burger on the Beach with B & S. (Does not stand for Barry and Sharon.) But, if my baby needs me to help her move, I’m there.
    “Ouch…my back!!”
    “I think it’s my heart!”
    Just practicing.

  2. Best Burger on the Beach
    Best Burger on the Beach
    Best Burger on the Beach

    My new Mantra. Yes, the Best Burger on the Beach is spiritual for me.

  3. BBOTB – Come and get it! We’ll be waiting …

Leave a Reply

