A Go-Gos Vacation!


It is all I hear in my head.  All day, all evening, and even when I am trying to fall asleep.  It is so loud that I’m sure people around me can hear it too.  Can you hear it now? It is playing in my head as I type.  Listen….

“Vacation all I ever wanted…Vacation had to get away….”

I have the GoGos in my head.  Saturday we leave for vacation and I can’t get the GoGos to stop signing about it!  I think I’m a little excited about going away on vacation.  I hope they stop signing once we get on the road.  Its not that I don’t like the Gogos, I just don’t want them in my head all day long.

Vacation all I ever wanted……oops sorry.

Leave a Reply

