List of Good Things Today


I have been feeling pretty sad lately which is why I haven’t written anything in a long time.  Things are just crappy. So I thought Iwould take time in my day to list things that should make me happy.  My list of good things.  I think this will help me have better days.

Today:
Saw 2 pairs of Painted Buntings in my bird feeder this morning.
Got lots of hugs from my hubby this morning.
The sky is a beautiful shade of blue today.
I got to have lunch with hubby.
We are getting dinner delivered tonight by some friends.
I have four new rose bushes planted.
Cooler weather will be here for the weekend.

Life is good.

Leave a Reply

