Who Has Been Sleeping In My Bed?


As most of you know, we have 4 “furry” children.  We are proud parents to two dogs and two cats.  My husband and I treat them pretty darn good if I do say so myself.  They get orthopedic peds since most of them are handicapped.  I have a bad back, but I don’t have an orthopedic bed!

The beds each “child” has is top-notch!  High-top pillow mattress of the animal kingdom.  However, as the pictures below will attest, no one seems to get which bed is his or her own.  I come home to find dogs in cat beds, cats in dog beds, dogs asleep on coffee tables, cats on MY PILLOWS, and one particular dog always on our Lazy Boy recliner.  My husband and I know exactly how those three bears felt when they came home to find Goldilocks asleep in their bed!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

