Spooktacular!


I love fall! I love Halloween!  I’m so excited to be having a Halloween party this year.  YAY!

Last night I made chocolate-dipped pretzel sticks. The chocolate was formed in a mold in the shape of a finger!  BWAHAHAHAHAHA!

Then I made Eyeball pretzel candies! They look gross, but taste great!

I am also going to make “Devilishly hot bat wings” (buffalo wings) and “worms with eyeballs” (Linguini and meatballs).

This is going to be fun.

I Always Feel Like Someone Is Watching Me!!!

I Always Feel Like Someone Is Watching Me!!!

 
 
 

One response to “Spooktacular!

  1. Nice, but, you totally left out the part about scaring the crap out of the little beggers when they come looking for free handouts. For me, THAT’S THE BEST PART!!!!

Leave a Reply

