Excellent Turkey Day


The turkey was great, fantastic mashed taters, the dressing was very good, and wow! those rolls!  Everything was so good.  I think I will have to have dinner catered by Fresh Market again.  It was so easy and so good.  I’m all for it!  I will have to check if everyone else in the family is good with it too.
 
Black Friday was a day to stay home and setup the train platforms.  This year we had to expand. Hubby added 4×4 foot sheet of plywood for us.  The train is now up and running, the houses all in place, the accessories are lined up, all that is left is the snow and the skirt to hide everything we pile underneath the platforms.  Hopefully hubby will get the lights up today.
 
We are leaving for an airboat ride with my sister in a few minutes. I will write more later.  TTFN

Leave a comment